Skip to content

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals And Contact Details

young shall grow motors

Young Shall Grow Motors is a well-known and reliable transportation company in Nigeria that offers all kinds of transport services including charter services, cargo services, inter-country transport, and inter-state transport services.

YSG Transport also has a wide range of comfortable transport vehicles including executive buses, minivans, jeeps, and more. These vehicles travel in all the states of the Federation and beyond to other countries in West Africa.

Just in case you want to travel with Young Shall Grow Motors, you can check below for YSG transportation service branches/terminals and contact details in Nigeria.

Page Contents

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details In Nigeria

Here is a list of all Young Shall Grow bus terminals and their contract details across major states in all parts of Nigeria. If you wanted to reach out to the person in charge of any of these terminals/branches, we have also included their contact details down below.

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Lagos State.

MAZA MAZA Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Old Ojo Road
  • Branch Manager – Ten Ten

Yaba Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Yaba
  • Phone No – 08055004872, 08033909566
  • Email – Mailyaba@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Yaba Manager

Jibowu Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Jibowu Roundabout
  • Phone No – 07095138023
  • Email – Mailjibowu@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Cosmas

Ikotun Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Ikotun
  • Email – Mailikotun@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ten Ten

Iba Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Iba Housing Estate
  • Email – Mailibayoung@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Iba Manager

Alaba Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Alaba International Market, Ajangbadi
  • Branch Manager – Paul Obi-Okoye

Ojuelegba Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Ojuelegba
  • Phone No – 08033352485, 08055004769 & 0803889144
  • Email – Mailojuelegba@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ojuelegba Manager

Ijora Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Ijora under bridge, opposite Pepsi Cola depot.
  • Phone No – 08033271430, 08055004767
  • Email – Mailijora@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ijora Manager

Otto Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Oyingbo Ijora Causeway, Otto
  • Phone No – 08033332239, 08033280184, 08088644444
  • Email – Mailotto@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Otto Manager

CELE-BUS-STOP Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Cele bus stop
  • Branch Manager – Cele Manager

Ajah Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Epe Road, Ajiwe, Ajah
  • Phone No – 08069757342
  • Branch Manager – Ajah Manager

First Gate Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Festac First Gate, Maza-maza
  • Email – Mailfirstgate@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ten Ten’

Alafia Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Orile Igamu Road, Alafia
  • Phone No – 08033834298
  • Email – Mailalafia@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Alafia Manager

New Road Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Baale Road, Wilmar
  • Phone No – 08033302420, 08050004720
  • Email – Mailnewroad@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – New Road Manager

Oshodi Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Oshodi Isale
  • Phone No – 08055004692, 08023181284
  • Email – Mailoshodi@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Arthur

Agege Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Agege
  • Email – Mailagege@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Agege Manager

Mile-12 Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Mile-12 Market
  • Branch Manager – Mile-12 Manager

Ikorodu Branch, Lagos

  • Address – Ikorodu- Shagamu Road, Ikorodu
  • Email – MailAlabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ikorodu Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Abia State.

Aba Branch, Abia

  • Address – Milverton Road, Aba
  • Phone No – 08055004724
  • Email – Mailaba@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ezeanyawu

Umuahia Branch, Abia

  • Address – Umuahia
  • Phone Number – 08068866176, 08054600345
  • Email – Mailumuahia@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Chima

Ohafia Branch, Abia

  • Address – Ohafia
  • Phone No – 08068866176
  • Email – Mailohafia@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ohafia Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Adamawa State.

Yola Branch, Adamawa

  • Address – Jimeta
  • Phone No – 08064821855
  • Email – Mailyola@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Yola Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Abuja.

Wuse Branch, Abuja

  • Address – Wuse Zone 5
  • Phone No – 08034066992, 08055004867
  • Email – Mailabuja@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Obianika

Kubawa Branch, Abuja

  • Address – Kubawa
  • Phone No – 08032550170
  • Email – Mailkubawa@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Kubawa Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Akwa-Ibom State.

Uyo Branch, Akwa-Ibom

  • Address – Uyo
  • Email – Mailuyo@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Uyo Manager

Oron Branch, Akwa-Ibom

  • Address – Oron
  • Email – Mailoron@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Oron Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Anambra State.

Onitsha Branch, Anambra

  • Address – Upper Iweka
  • Phone No – 08033374545
  • Email – Mailonitsha@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Kenneth Obianodo

Neni Branch, Anambra

  • Address – Oye Market, Neni
  • Email – Mailneni@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Neni Manager

Nnewi Branch, Akwa-Ibom

  • Address – Nnewi
  • Email – Mailakwa@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Nnewi Manager

Agulu Branch, Anambra

  • Address – Nwagu Market Agulu
  • Branch Manager – Agulu Manager

Ekwulobia Branch, Anambra

  • Address – Ekwulobia
  • Email – Mailekwulobia@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ekwulobia Manager

Umunze Branch, Anambra

  • Address – Umunze
  • Email – Mailumu@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Umunze Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Bauchi State.

Bauchi Branch, Bauchi

  • Address – Bauchi
  • Email – Mailbauchi@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Nworah

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Bayelsa State.

Yenegoa Branch, Bayelsa

  • Address – Yenegoa
  • Branch Manager – Yenegoa Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Benue State.

Gboko Branch, Benue

  • Address – Gboko
  • Email – email: Mailgboko@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Benue Manager

Otukpo Branch, Benue

  • Address – Otukpo
  • Phone – 08000000000
  • Email: Mailgboko@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Otukpo Manager

Makurdi Branch, Benue

  • Address – Markurdi
  • Email – Mailmakudi@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Markurdi Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Delta State.

Asaba Branch, Delta

  • Address – Asaba
  • Email – 07030167080
  • Branch Manager – Asaba Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Ebonyi State.

Abakaliki Branch, Ebonyi

  • Address – Ebonyi
  • Email – Mailabakaliki@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ebonyi Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Edo State.

Benin Branch, Edo

  • Address – Benin City
  • Email – Mailbenin@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Benin Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Imo State.

Akokwa Branch, Imo

  • Address – Akokwa
  • Branch Manager – Akokwa Manager

Okigwe Branch, Imo

  • Address – Opposite St Joseph Catholic Church Okigwe, Okigwe, Imo
  • Phone No: 08039107526
  • Email – Mailokigwe@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Lawrence

Anara Branch, Imo

  • Address – Anara
  • Email – Mailanara@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Anara Manager

Owerri Branch, Imo

  • Address – Douglas Road, Owerri
  • Phone Number – 08060069773
  • Email – Mailowerri@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Patrick

Mbaise Branch, Imo

  • Address – Mbaise
  • Email – Mailmbaise@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Mbaise Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Kano State.

Kano Branch, Kano

  • Address – Sabon Geri General Park’
  • Phone No – 08027391868, 08033282677
  • Email – Mailkano@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ukpaka

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Borno State.

Maiduguri Branch, Borno

  • Address – Maiduguri
  • Phone No – 08067779700
  • Email – MailMaiduguri@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Maiduguri Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Borno State.

Maraba Branch, Nasarawa

  • Address – Abuja- Keffi Road, Maraba
  • Phone No – 07031565582
  • Email – Mailmaraba@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Austin

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Niger State.

Minna Branch, Niger

  • Address – Minna
  • Email – Mailminna@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Minna Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Oyo State.

Ibadan Branch, Oyo

  • Address – Iwo Road, Ibadan
  • Phone No – 08037797090, 08079751771
  • Email – Mailibadan@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Elochukwu

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Plateau State.

Jos Branch, Plateau

  • Address – Zaria By Pass, Jos
  • Phone No – 08065587947
  • Email – Mailjos@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Udoye

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Rivers State.

Port-Harcourt Branch, Rivers

  • Address – Waterlines And Obigbo, Port-Harcourt.
  • Phone No – 08032753110
  • Email – Mailportharcourt@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Nchekwube

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Sokoto State.

Sokoto Branch, Sokoto

  • Address – Sokoto
  • Phone No – 08035765638
  • Email – Mailsokoto@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Mike Obi-Okoye

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Zamfara State.

Gusau Branch, Zamfara

  • Address – Gusau
  • Branch Manager – Gusau Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Yobe State.

Damaturu Branch, Yobe

  • Address – Damaturu
  • Email – Maildamaturu@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Damaturu Manager

Young Shall Grow Motors: Branches/Terminals and Contact Details For Cross-River State.

Calabar Branch, Cross-River

  • Address – Mariam, Calabar
  • Phone – 08037516687, 08055004717
  • Email – Mailmakudi@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Mr. Mike

Ogoja Branch, Cross-River

  • Address – Ogoja, Calabar
  • Phone – 07030167080
  • Email – Mailogoja@ysgtransport.com
  • Branch Manager – Ogoja Manager
Share this post on social!
nv-author-image

Editorial Team

We're a team of experienced content creators in Nigeria who help to keep this website updated with valuable and verified information.View Author posts